Some-take Trio | Moving Silence

Costas Lolos

Memnon Arestis

Markos Ioannou
Some-take Trio” consists of the smooth drumming of Markos Ioannou, the energy-infused violin of Costas Lolos and the warm guitar of Memnon Arestis. These three individuals are friends who are involved together in other bands, and were given the opportunity to express their collective musical interpretation of the film “Sleeper in Metropolis”. 

Some-take Trio will be performing to the films "Sleeper in Metropolis" by Sandra Trierweiler, Eva Hardmann, Manuela Hartl and "Toronto" by Andreas Koch on Friday 14 December.

No comments:

Post a Comment